MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
D'Amico & Three Former Dawgs On ESPN2 This Weekend
Release: 07/17/2013
Send Mail Print RSS

Looking for a summertime Husky softball fix? Three former Husky stars, as well as current UW assistant coach J.T. D'Amico will all be on hand in a pair of nationally televised games this weekend.

Jenn Salling, Ashley Charters and Nikia Williams will all be playing for the USSSA Pride team that will face the NY/NJ Comets in games Saturday and Sunday in Montclair, N.J. Both games will be televised on ESPN2. Coach D'Amico is in his first season as the head coach of the Pride.

Game times are 2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT on Saturday and 3:00 p.m. ET/noon PT on Sunday.

The Pride (17-7) enter the weekend just half a game behind Chicago (17-6) in the National Pro Fastpitch standings.

Washington Softball
Boeing - Apple Cup
advertisement
Boeing - Apple Cup
Advertisement
Buy Tickets