MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
UW Basketball Coaches Radio Show Returns Tonight
Release: 12/11/2013
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

The UW Basketball Coaches Radio Show returns tonight, Wednesday, Dec. 11, with men’s head coach Lorenzo Romar. The show, hosted by voice of the Huskies Bob Rondeau and Elise Woodward, airs live on KJR 950 AM, the flagship station for UW men’s basketball, from 6-7:30 p.m.

For fans interested in attending the show, Anthony’s at Shilshole in Ballard will once against host the hour to hour and a half show, which starts at 6 p.m.

The UW Basketball Coaches Radio Show, which will also feature women’s head coach Mike Neighbors, will air 14 times throughout the season. 

DATES
Wednesday, Dec. 4 (Romar Only)
Wednesday, Dec. 11
Wednesday, Dec. 18 (Romar Only)
Monday, Jan. 6 (Romar Only)
Monday, Jan. 13
Monday, Jan. 21
Monday, Jan. 27
Monday, Feb. 3
Monday, Feb. 10
Monday, Feb. 17
Monday, Feb. 24
Monday, March 3
Monday, March 10
Monday, March 17
Washington Men's Basketball
Data Points
advertisement
Advertisement
Buy Tickets