MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Staff Directory

Looking for Husky coaches? Check out our Coaches Directory.

Washington Intercollegiate Athletics

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics | University of Washington
Box 354070, Graves Building, Seattle, WA 98195

Main Phone: (206) 543-2210 | Tickets: (206) 543-2200

 
Executive Staff    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Scott Woodward Director of Athletics 543-2212 huskyad
Jennifer Cohen Senior Associate Athletic Director 221-4850 jcohen
Lance Lopes Senior Associate Athletic Director 543-9876 lopesl
Shondell Reed Senior Associate Athletic Director 543-4621 sdreed3
Stephanie Rempe Senior Associate Athletic Director 685-2634 srempe
Robert Sasaki Senior Associate Athletic Director - Chief Financial Officer 685-7554 sasakirh
 
Athletic Administration 616-4334 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Nina Ellen Keaney Executive Assistant to the Director 543-2212 keaneyne
Ann Higgins Assistant to Sr. Assoc. AD (Rempe) 543-2279 higginsa
Pete Dukes Faculty Athletic Representative 543-7141 rdukes
Pabail Sidhu Analyst, Sports Programs and Business 849-7106 pabail
Janet Sukraw Receptionist and Marketing Assistant 543-2210 jsukraw
 
Academic Services 543-0611 | 616-5813 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Academic Services Tutorial Services 543-2427  
Kim Durand Associate Athletic Director for Student Development 221-3551 durand
Ink Aleaga Asst. Director, Campus & Community Engagement - FB, GYM, MTENNIS, VB 221-4265 aleaga
Suzanne Anderson Program Support Supervisor 543-0611 suzy
Liberty Bracken Academic Advisor - MCREW, FB, SOFTBALL 543-3701 lpatos
Lisa Bruce Learning Specialist - MBB, FB, WGOLF, VB 616-4133 lrbruce
Anthony Gabriel Assistant Director, Administration - MBB, WSOC, WT&F 543-5265 apg52
Robyn Hefner Academic Advisor - BASEBALL, WTENNIS, MT&F 616-3709 hefnerr
Rod Jones Academic Coordinator - FB, MBB 685-6621 rodjones
Angie McKinnell Learning Specialist - WBB, FB, WSOC, T&F 616-2407 angiemck
Kiaira Ladd Assistant Director, Football - FB, M/WGOLF, MSOC 543-9087 kladd
Rob Post Assistant Director, Academic Advising - WBB, WCREW 543-0610 rpost
Pam Robenolt Director, Learning Resources - FOOTBALL, MGOLF, GYM, SOFTBALL 616-2351 proben
Alafiani Washington Tutorial Services Coordinator 543-2427 icatutor
Edward Jones II Student-Athlete Development Coordinator 616-6284 ejonesii
Kirsten Schumy Learning Specialist - BASEBALL, M/WCREW, MSOC, M/WTENNIS 616-3784 kschumy
 
Athletic Communications 543-2230 | 543-5000 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Carter Henderson Assoc. Athletic Director for Public Relations & Communications
685-8879 chender2
Jeff Bechthold Director of Communications (FB) 685-7910 bechtold
Brian Tom Assoc. Dir. of Com. (FB, BASEBALL) 897-1742 briantom
Mike Bruscas Assistant Dir. of Com. (VB, XC, T&F, SVB) 543-2331 mbruscas
Ricky Brackett Assistant Dir. of Com. (WBB, M/WSOC, M/WGOLF) 790-6368 rbrack
Ashley Walker Assistant Dir. of Com. (MBB, M/WTENNIS) 240-3899 awalker1
Kayla Koch Grad. Asst. of Com. (GYM, M/WCREW) 543-2230 kckoch
Ryan Hueter Grad. Asst. of Com. (SOFTBALL) 543-2230 rjhueter
Gregg Bell Director of Writing 321-1657  ghbell
Brian Wagner Manager of Digital Media / Internet Services 384-8317 brwagner
Mason Kelley Manager of Social Media   makelley
 
Business and Finance 543-2220 | 616-6198 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Robert Sasaki Senior Associate Athletic Director - Chief Financial Officer 685-7554 sasakirh
Tanya Bacon Administrative Specialist 543-1744 tbacon
Julia Ramos Athletic Business Manager 543-2863 jramos
John Brotherton Budget/Fiscal Analyst 543-3255 jbrother
Ronda Grazen Procurement Specialist 685-1306 rlgrazen
Bill Egan Fiscal Specialist 543-2639 began
Kelsey Whitcomb Fiscal Specialist 616-2437 kelsew2
 
Compliance 543-0981 | 616-5813 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jackie Mynarski Associate Athletic Director, Compliance 543-6468 jmynarsk
Marilou Michelena Director of Compliance 685-8048 mariloum
Kiley Strong Director of Compliance 221-4097 kstrong1
Erin Ondrak Compliance Coordinator 543-0981 eondrak
Will Kava Compliance Coordinator 543-2290 wlk
 
Computer Systems    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Trevor Baglien Director of Information Systems 543-7412 baglient
Rob O'Brien Computer Tech II 221-4153 robrien1
Wes Gray Computer Tech I 543-4769 wesg
 
Equipment 616-6197 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Bart Fullmer Director of Equipment Operations 221-6239 bfullmer
Karen Gunderman Equipment Manager 543-9719 kgun
Jim Hagland Equipment Manager 685-3193 jhagland
Daniel Matusalem Laundry Equipment Operator 616-8836
Gary McGuire Equipment Manager 685-6647 mcguireg
Jose Naguit Equipment Manager 685-0102 jnaguit
Phillip Velasco Laundry Equipment Operator 616-8836 pvelasco
 
Event Management and Facilities    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Facilities Main Line 543-7373  
Event Management Main Line 543-2246  
Chip Lydum Associate AD Operations & Capital Projects 616-2026 clydum
Dan Gaston Asst. Athletic Director Events & Operations 616-3014 gastond
Dan Erickson Director of Events & Guest Services 685-2570 dgerick
Jacquie Mattson Assistant Director of Events & Facility Rentals Manager 685-3290 jacqm
John Terry Assistant Director of Events 409-0358 jterry2
Sheila Donavon Program Supervisor 543-7373 sdonavon
Larry White Facilities Manager 616-5932 whitelv
Scott MacVicar Program Operations Specialist 543-8470 macvicar
Peter Young Audio Lead 616-8838 pyou
Tyler Haggett Utility Worker Lead 616-9077 thaggett
Alex White Utility Worker Lead 685-1596 awilmw
George Blas Utility Worker Lead 616-1596 blasg
Julio Calvio-Borja Utility Worker Lead 616-1596 borjaac
Wayne Mortenson Utility Work Supervisor 685-2130 waymor
Peter Baker Painter Lead 543-7373 bakerp2
Eric Kittilson Painter Lead 310-0319 erikk2
Juan Argumedo-Hernandez Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 seattle7
Jose Basurto-Barajas Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 basurto
Roberto Cabrera Maintenance Custodian 616-1596  
Domotilo Calderon Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 domtic
Carolyn Chaney Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 cchaney
Celia Carcia-Linares Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 celiag2
Zenon Izazaga Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 izazaz
Victor Meyers Maintenance Custodian 616-1596 meyersv2
Tyler Clay Grounds Lead 616-9331 clayt2
Luther Martin Gardener Lead 616-9331 ism3
Dean Pearson Gardener Lead 616-9331 deanp42
 
Advancement 543-2234 | 685-8933 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jennifer Cohen Senior Associate Athletic Director 221-4850 jcohen
Laura Cañate Asst. Director for Stewardship 543-8587 lcanate
Cathy Ellis Program Support Supervisor 685-1284 canuck
Alicia Fox Development Services Officer 221-3664 foxam
Bobby Weigand Program Coordinator 685-4416 rweigand
Lee Grever Major Gift Officer 685-9619 dph7
Shannon Kelly Assoc. AD for Marketing and Strategic Prog. 616-9470 shannonk
Regina Paolucci Assistant Director for Major Gifts 616-3624 paolucci
Mike Plonski Assistant Director of Fund Development 685-1946 mplonski
Krista Rammelsberg Special Event Coordinator 616-1180 kramm
Roy Shick Associate A.D. for Advancement 221-3105 rshick
Dean Suddath Assistant Director of Fund Development 543-2460 dsuddath
Mike Keller Associate Philanthropy Officer 616-3385 makeller
John Otness Director of the Big W Club 685-1159 otness25
 
Husky Band and Cheer 543-7557 | 616-2194 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Dr. Brad McDavid Band Director 897-1408 bmcdavid
Josh Chan Program Coordinator 543-7557 jtchan
Shermin Davidson Spirit Squad Coach 616-3599 shermind
Dan McDonald Graduate Assistant Director 543-0824 danmcd
Cory Meals Graduate Assistant Director 897-1463 cdmeals
Ben Gary Band Instrument Repair Technician 897-1464 bengary
 
Husky Fever522-7069 | 522-6990 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jo Anne Hume Executive Director 616-3594 jchume  
 
Husky Authentic543-1137 | 543-1641 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @fanatics.com
Terry Walcutt General Manager 543-1137 twalcutt
Jack Dixon Assistant Manager 543-1137 jdixon
 
Marketing543-3086 | 685-4668 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Ryan Madayag Director of Marketing 616-6194 rvm
Jonathan Soriano Manager of Visual Design 221-7191 jsoriano
Terrence Santos Manager of Visual Presentations 303-7815 tjsantos
Carolyn Kach Visual Designer 724-5168 kachc
Janet Sukraw Program Assistant 543-2210 jsukraw
Zoe Gano Assistant Director of Game Day Experience

616-6193

E-Mail
Scott Smith Marketing Assistant 221-7957 ssmith@ica.uw.edu
Danita Gill Assitant Graphic Designer TBD danitag
 
Sports Operations 543-2279 | 616-1523 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Karen Baebler Assistant AD for Sport Operations 685-7853 kflor
Nicole Marsh Program Coordinator - Olympic Sports 685-7653 nmarsh
Denise Dy Manager, Nordstrom Tennis Center 543-8185 dyd107
 
Sports Medicine 543-2239 | 685-3521 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Pat Jenkins Head Athletic Trainer (MBB) 685-8419 pjenkins
Ron Chamberlain, PhD Sports Psychologist  616-4565 rbc7
Mike Dillon Associate Athletic Trainer (VB, MGOLF, T&F) 543-9972 mldillon
Jennifer Stueckle Associate Athletic Trainer (WBB, M/WCREW) 221-6279 jennrat
Katie Green Assistant Athletic Trainer (T&F, XC) 543-3178 kgreen2
Rachel Hall Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, Athlete Wellness Coordinator) 221-0263 rmhall
Daren Nystrom Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB) 221-6281 dnystrom
Rob Scheidegger Head Football Athletic Trainer 221-6278 scheidig
Wade Soenksen Assistant Athletic Trainer (SOFTBALL, SPIRIT) 221-6280 soenksen
Cristina Getto Assistant Athletic Trainer (GYM, WGOLF, WTENNIS) 221-6276 cgetto
Chris Melton Assistant Athletic Trainer (WSOC, M/WCREW) 221-6277 cdmelton
Brian Sahalov Assistant Athletic Trainer  (MSOC, MTENNIS) 685-6687 bdhs
Paul Dawson Assistant Athletic Trainer (BASEBALL) 616-0156 pdawson2
Josh Williams Assistant Athletic Trainer (FB, COVER)   jmw39
Lynn Mangialardi Program Coordinator 543-4482 ellyn
Kristen Gravani Sports Dietitian 291-8791 kmg47
Tricia Nash, PhD Sports Psychology Fellow 685-2780 tmnash
 
Strength and Conditioning 685-1677 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Tim Socha Head Strength & Conditioning Coach    
Henry Ruggiero Dir. of Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning - BASEBALL, MSOC, GYM, VB 616-8048 hrugg
Torre Becton Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB

616-2416

torrebec
Daniel Shapiro Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach - MBB 543-7396 dshap
Rose Baker Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach - WSOC, T&F, MCREW 221-2948  rjbaker
Lauren McGuigan Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach - WBB, WCREW, WTENNIS 221-7654 TBA
David Rak Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach - BASEBALL, XC, M/WGOLF, Throwers TBA TBA
 
Tickets 543-2200 | 616-1761 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
David Gravenkemper Associate AD of Ticket Sales & Service 543-6205 gravendm
Scott Wallace Director of Box Office Service & Ops 616-4067 srwall02
Stacy Slade Director of Ticket Sales 221-0617 slslade
Bess Hampsch Asst. Dir. of Ticket Operations 616-4179 hampsch
Blaine Uhlman Ticket Operations Manager 543-2847 btu
Rene Woeckener Manager of Vault Operations 616-3283 rwoecken
Bill Peck Ticket Services Manager 616-3619 peckw
 
Tickets Sales Accounts Executives543-2200 | 616-1761 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @ica.washington.edu
Chris Carra Ticket Sales Account Executive 685-5186 ccarra
Nicholas Routos Ticket Sales Account Executive 221-5519 nroutos
Glendon Hardin Ticket Sales Account Executive 221-8626 ghardin
Andrew Horton Ticket Sales Account Executive 543-7726 ahorton
Andrew Garlock Ticket Sales Account Executive 616-2473 agarlock
 
Video Operations 616-2466 | 616-2469 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Bill Wong Director of Video Operations 543-7387 ykwong
Nick Irving Associate Director of Video Operations 616-8966 nickoxt
Brett Carlson TV/Video Equip. Operator Lead 616-1532 bwc3
 
Washington IMG Sports Marketing 221-3239 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @imgworld.com
Andre Riley General Manager 221-3742 andre.riley
Scott Boone Sr. Account Executive 221-3071 scott.boone
Sonny Sixkiller Assoc. General Manager 221-7102 sonny.sixkiller
Cameron Wong Sr. Account Executive 897-1727 Cameron.wong
Crista St. John Sr. Account Executive 616-6842 crista.stjohn

Washington Athletics
Advertisement
Buy Tickets