MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

Coaches Directory
To send correspondence via mail:
University of Washington
(Coach's name)
Graves Building Box 354070
Seattle, WA 98195-4070


Baseball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Lindsay Meggs Head Coach 616-4335  
Donegal Fergus Assistant Coach 685-7016 donegal
Jason Kelly Assistant Coach 543-2919 jkelly21
Tanner Swanson Assistant Coach  221-5603 tswanny
Taylor Johnson Director of Operations 616-4579 tcj2
 
Men's Basketball616-8906 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Lorenzo Romar Head Coach 543-5260 jamee
Brad Jackson Assistant Coach 543-2799 coachbj
T.J. Otzelberger Assistant Coach 616-8903 coachtjo
Raphael Chillious Assistant Coach 543-2282 chillr
Daniel Shapiro Strength and Conditioning Coach 543-7396 dshap
Da'Mon Perry Director of Player Development   dperry21
Tiffani Walker Director of Operations 685-9570 twalker1
Kegan Bone Video Coordinator 685-2596 keganb
Jamee Ashburn Administrative Assistant 543-8070 jamee
Pabail Sidhu Analyst, Sports Programs and Business 849-7106 pabail
 
Women's Basketball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Mike Neighbors Head Coach 543-0732 cfors
Kevin Morrison Associate Head Coach 685-2098 kpmorris
Adia Barnes Assistant Coach 616-8663 adia
Fred Castro Assistant Coach 543-2389 castro11
Jackie Nared Director of Player Development 543-8481 jnared3
Laura Freimuth Director of Basketball Administration 543-2701 lauraf11
Cheryl Forsberg Administrative Assistant 685-9105 cfors
 
Men's Crew    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Michael Callahan Head Coach 543-5249 rowing
Matt Rung 1st Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator    
Maxwell Weaver 2nd Assistant Coach    
Niles Garratt Intern Assistant    
 
Women's Crew    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Bob Ernst Head Coach 543-2136 ernrow
Conor Bullis Assistant Coach 616-1217 rowudub
Colin Sykes Assistant Coach 221-5104 sykesc
Sandy Erickson Director of Operations 543-1117 sericksn
 
Cross Country    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Greg Metcalf Head Coach 543-0811 gmetcalf
Anita Campbell Assistant Coach 543-6644 anitac2
Jason Drake Assistant Coach 543-9880 jzdrake
 
Football    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Chris Petersen Head Coach  543-2226 football
Keith Bhonapha Recruiting Coordinator / Running Backs Coach  543-2223 football
Jeff Choate Defensive Line Coach / Special Teams Coordinator  543-2223 football
Bob Gregory Assistant Head Coach / Linebackers Coach  543-2223 football
Pete Kwiatkowski Defensive Coordinator  543-2223 football
Jimmy Lake Defensive Backs Coach  543-2223 football
Jordan Paopao Tight Ends Coach  543-2223 football
Brent Pease Wide Receivers Coach  543-2223 football
Jonathan Smith Offensive Coordinator / Quarterbacks Coach  543-2223 football
Chris Strausser Associate Head Coach / Offensive Line Coach  543-2223 football
Tim Socha Head Strength & Conditioning Coach    
Mike McDonald Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach  685-7516 mlmd2 
Jeff Bourque Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach    
Dustyn Baethke Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach  897-2253 dbaethke 
Torre Becton Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach    
Joshua Taufalele Graduate Assistant - Offense  543-2223 football
D'Andre Goodwin Graduate Assistant - Offense  543-2223 football
Gerald Alexander Graduate Assistant - Defense  543-2223 football
Ben Thienes Graduate Assistant - Defense  543-2223 football
Damon Huard Chief Administrative Officer  543-2223 dph7
Mike McHugh Director of Football Operations  543-2223  
Rich Rasmussen Director of Recruiting  543-2223  
Marshall Malchow Director of Player Personnel  897-2240 mmalchow
Conor Knowles Asst. Director of Operations  543-2223 clk24
Eric Guttorp On-Campus Ambassador  543-6300 eguttorp
Deborah Goldstein Program Coordinator  616-1545 dagold
Herb Pierce Program Coordinator - Offense  685-0287 pierceh
Brandon Huppert Program Coordinator - Defense  543-2292 huppeb
Gertrude Peoples Special Assistant  616-2447 gpeoples
 
Men's Golf    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Matt Thurmond Head Coach 685-7632 mthurm
Michael Wilson Assistant Coach 616-1834  mw12
Laura Carlyle
Director of Operations 360-510-3078 lc38
 
Women's Golf    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Mary Lou Mulflur Head Coach 543-0348 mlmulf
Andrea VanderLende Assistant Coach 543-0348 andreavl
 
GYMNASTICS    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Joanne Bowers Head Coach 543-1826 jobowers
David McCreary Assistant Coach 543-6443 gymagic
Elise Ray Assistant Coach 221-2950 meray
Lauren Moroch Director of Operations    
 
Men's Soccer    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jamie Clark Head Coach 543-4209 jsclark
Richard Reece Assistant Coach 616-1123 rjreece
Jeff Rowland Assistant Coach 685-1786 jeffrow
Sarah Martinez Director of Operations 221-1951 sarahm05
 
Women's Soccer    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Lesle Gallimore Head Coach 685-3966 lesleg
Amy Griffin Assistant Coach 685-7631 amygriff
Brendan Faherty Assistant Coach 221-2624 bfaherty
Sarah Martinez Director of Operations 221-1951 sarahm05
 
Softball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Heather Tarr Head Coach 543-3785 E-Mail
Mike Roberts Assistant Coach 616-8618 mpr21
Ashley Andrews Assistant Coach 543-5872  
J.T. D'Amico Assistant Coach 685-3353 E-Mail
Amy LeFurgy Director of Operations 543-6072 alefurgy
 
Strength & Conditioning    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Tim Socha Head Strength & Conditioning Coach    
Henry Ruggiero Dir. of Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning 616-8048 hrugg
Torre Becton Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB 221-7396 torrebec
Grey Ruegamer Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB 685-7516 grey51
Mike McDonald Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB    
Jeff Bourque Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB    
Dustyn Baethke Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB    
Daniel Shapiro Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - MBB 616-2416 dshap
Rose Baker Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-2948  rjbaker
Keith Belton Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-7654 keithb4
Grant Steen Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach 897-2253 gsteen
Lauren McGuigan Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-7654 lmcguig
David Rak Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach TBA davidrak
 
Men's Tennis    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Matt Anger Head Coach 543-1131 manger
Chris Russell Associate Head Coach 685-8937 cruss
 
Women's Tennis    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Robin Stephenson Head Coach 543-1116 rsteph06
Kurt Clemmons Assistant Coach 972-4757 kurtc3 
 
Track & Field    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Greg Metcalf Head Coach 543-0811 gmetcalf
Jason Drake Associate Head Coach 543-9880 jzdrake
Anita Campbell Assistant Distance Coach 543-6644 anitac2
T.J. Crater Assistant Throws Coach 616-8086 tjcrater
Pat Licari Assistant Vault/Jumps/Multis Coach 685-7429 licari
Raul Sheen Assistant Sprints/Hurdles/Relays Coach 543-7914 rsheen
Jess Riden Director of Operations 221-4047 jriden
 
Volleyball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jim McLaughlin Head Coach 616-9060 washvb
Leslie Gabriel Associate Head Coach 685-7018 ltui
Keegan Cook Assistant Coach 543-0810 rkeeganc
Jimmy Bowen Director of Operations 543-0432 jrb5151
 
Sand Volleyball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jim McLaughlin Director of Volleyball 616-9060 washvb
Keegan Cook Head Coach 543-0810 rkeeganc
Jimmy Bowen Director of Operations 543-0432 jrb5151
Washington Athletics
Advertisement
Buy Tickets