MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2002-03 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sun 10/20/2002 at Head of the Charles Boston, Mass
(Charles River)
 4th
Recap
Sat 11/02/2002 at Portland Loop Portland, Ore.
(Willamette River)
 1st
Recap
Sat 11/09/2002 Pair Head Races Seattle, Wash.
(Lake Washington)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sun 11/10/2002 Head of the Lake Seattle, Wash.
(Lake Washington)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 03/29/2003 Class Day Regatta Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 10:00 a.m. PT
Sat 04/05/2003 at Crew Classic
(Day 1)
San Diego, Calif.
(Mission Bay)
 7:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/05/2003 Husky Invitational Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 7:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sun 04/06/2003 at Crew Classic
(Day 2)
San Diego, Calif.
(Mission Bay)
 7:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/12/2003 at Washington State Pullman, Wash.
(Snake River)
 2:00 p.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/19/2003 at Wisconsin (men) Madison, Wis.
(Lake Mendota)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/26/2003 California Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 9:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 05/03/2003 Windermere Cup
(Opening Day)
Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 10:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Quotes
Sat 05/10/2003 Oregon State Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 8:20 a.m. PT
Recap
Sun 05/18/2003 Pac-10 Championships Sacramento, Calif.
(Lake Natoma)
 7:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Quotes | Photo Gallery
Thu 05/29/2003 IRA National Championships - Men
(Day 1)
Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Fri 05/30/2003 NCAA Championships - Women
(Day 1)
Indianapolis, Ind.
(Eagle Creek Park)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Fri 05/30/2003 IRA National Championships - Men
(Day 2)
Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 05/31/2003 IRA National Championships - Men
(Day 3)
Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 05/31/2003 NCAA Championships - Women
(Day 2)
Indianapolis, Ind.
(Eagle Creek Park)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sun 06/01/2003 NCAA Championships - Women
(Day 3)
Indianapolis, Ind.
(Eagle Creek Park)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Wed 07/02/2003 Henley Royal Regatta Henley, England
(Thames River)
 9:50 a.m. PT
Recap
Thu 07/03/2003 Henley Royal Regatta Henley, England
(Thames River)
 9:10 a.m. PT
Recap
Fri 07/04/2003 Henley Royal Regatta Henley, England
(Thames River)
 4:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 07/05/2003 Henley Royal Regatta Henley, England
(Thames River)
 5:10 AM
Recap
Sun 07/06/2003 Henley Royal Regatta Henley, England
(Thames River)
 9:10 AM
Recap
Washington Crew
Advertisement
Buy Tickets