MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003-04 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 10/16/2003 Spike Eikum Seattle, Wash.
(Lake Washington)
 
Sat 10/25/2003 Portland Loop Portland, Ore.
(Willamette River)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 11/08/2003 Pair Head Seattle, Wash.
(Lake Washington)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sun 11/09/2003 Head of the Lake Seattle, Wash.
(Lake Washington)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 Class Day Regatta Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 10:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 San Diego Crew Classic
(Day 1)
San Diego, Calif.
(Mission Bay)
 7:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Husky Invitational Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 7:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sun 04/04/2004 San Diego Crew Classic
(Day 2)
San Diego, Calif.
(Mission Bay)
 7:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Washington State Dual Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 9:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 Wisconsin Dual Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 10:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 California Dual Belmont, Calif.
(Redwood Shores)
 9:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 Windermere Cup
(Opening Day)
Seattle, Wash.
(Montlake Cut)
 10:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Results | Quotes
Sat 05/08/2004 Oregon State Dual Vancouver, Wash.
(Vancouver Lake)
 9:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sun 05/16/2004 Pac-10 Championships
(Heat Racing)
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
(Lake Natoma)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap
Sun 05/16/2004 Pac-10 Championships
(Grand Finals)
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
(Lake Natoma)
 12:50 p.m. PT
Recap | Quotes
Fri 05/28/2004 NCAA Championships - Women
(Day 1)
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
(Lake Natoma)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Quotes
Sat 05/29/2004 NCAA Championships - Women
(Day 2)
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
(Lake Natoma)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Quotes
Sun 05/30/2004 NCAA Championships - Women
(Day 3)
Rancho Cordova, Calif.
(Lake Natoma)
 8:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Quotes
Thu 06/03/2004 IRA National Championships - Men
(Day 1)
Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Quotes
Fri 06/04/2004 IRA National Championships - Men
(Day 2)
Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Quotes
Sat 06/05/2004 IRA National Championships - Men
(Day 3)
Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
 5:00 a.m. PT
Recap | Quotes
Washington Crew
Advertisement
Buy Tickets