MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

 
1997-98 Track & Field Results

1997-98 Releases

DAY     DATE     OPPONENT                    LOCATION                  TIME/Result
Sat.    March 14 NCAA Championships          INDIANAPOLIS, Ind.        Recap
Sat.    March 21 Fresno Quad Meet            Fresno, Calif.            Recap
Sat.    April 4  Washington  Classic         Seattle, Wash.            Recap
Sat.    April 11 Washington State            Pullman, Wash.            Recap
Sat.    April 18 Pepsi Invitational          Eugene, Ore.              Recap
Thurs.  April 23 Penn Relays                 Philadelphia, Pa.         Recap
Sat.    April 25 Drake Relays                Des Moines, Iowa          Recap
Sat.    May   2  Idaho/Colorado              Seattle, Wash.            Recap
Sat.    May 9    Oregon                      Seattle, Wash.            Recap | Results
Sat.    May 16   SPU Invitational            Seattle, Wash.            Recap 
        May 16   Harry Jerome Classic        Bunaby, B.C.              Recap 
Sat.    May 16   Pac 10 Decathlon Champ.     Palo Alto, Calif.         Recap
                                                                       Final Recap 
Sat.    May 23   Pac 10 Track & Field Champ. Palo Alto, Calif.         Results 
Sun.    May 24   Pac 10 Track & Field Champ. Palo Alto, Calif.         Final Recap | Final Results
Thur.   June 4   NCAA Finals                 Buffalo, N.Y.             Day 2
                                                                       Day 3
                                                                       Final
Washington Track & Field
Advertisement
Buy Tickets