MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2004 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 01/09/2004 National Pole Vault Summit Reno, Nev.  All Day
Sat 01/10/2004 National Pole Vault Summit Reno, Nev.  All Day
Recap
Sat 01/17/2004 Husky Indoor Preview Dempsey Indoor  All Day
Recap | Results
Sun 01/18/2004 UW Open #1 Dempsey Indoor  N/A
Results
Sat 01/31/2004 UW Indoor Invitational Dempsey Indoor  All Day
Recap | Results
Sun 02/01/2004 UW Open #2 Dempsey Indoor  All Day
Results
Sat 02/07/2004 Bronco Invite Boise, Idaho  All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 02/14/2004 Pac-10 Invitational Dempsey Indoor  All Day
Recap | Results
Sun 02/15/2004 UW Open #3 Dempsey Indoor  All Day
Results
Thu 02/26/2004 MPSF Multi Events Dempsey Indoor  3:00 PM
Recap | Results
Fri 02/27/2004 MPSF Indoor Championships Dempsey Indoor  10:00 a.m.
Recap | Results
Sat 02/28/2004 MPSF Indoor Championships Dempsey Indoor  10:00 a.m.
Recap | Results
Sat 03/06/2004 NCAA Last Chance Qualifier Dempsey Indoor  All Day
Recap | Results | Revised Meet Info
Fri 03/12/2004 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 Salzman Invitational Tacoma, Wash.  All Day
Recap
Sat 03/13/2004 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, Ark.  All Day
Recap
Sat 03/20/2004 Cal Poly Invitational San Luis Opisbo, Calif.  All Day
Recap
Fri 03/26/2004 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
Recap
Sat 03/27/2004 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, Calif.  All Day
Recap
Thu 04/01/2004 Texas Relays Austin, Texas  All Day
Recap
Fri 04/02/2004 Texas Relays Austin, Texas  All Day
Recap
Sat 04/03/2004 Texas Relays Austin, Tex.  All Day
Recap
Sat 04/10/2004 Pepsi Invitational Eugene, Ore.  All Day
Recap
Fri 04/16/2004 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.  All Day
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 Interstate Challenge Pullman, Wash.  All Day
Recap
Sat 04/17/2004 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.  All Day
Recap
Sun 04/18/2004 Mt. SAC Relays Walnut, Calif.  All Day
Recap
Thu 04/22/2004 Oregon Invitational Multi-Events Eugene, Ore.  12:00 p.m.
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa  10:55 a.m.
Recap
Fri 04/23/2004 Oregon Invitational Multi-Events Eugene, Ore.  12:00 p.m.
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 Drake Relays Des Moines, Iowa  7:20 a.m.
Recap
Sat 04/24/2004 Oregon Invitational Eugene, Ore.  10:00 a.m.
Recap
Sat 05/01/2004 UW-WSU Dual Pullman, Wash.  All Day
Recap | Complete Results
Fri 05/07/2004 Pac-10 Multi Events Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 05/08/2004 Pac-10 Multi-Events Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
Recap | Results
Sat 05/08/2004 Ken Shannon Invitational Husky Stadium  All Day
Recap | Results | Entries
Fri 05/14/2004 Pac-10 Championships Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
Recap
Sat 05/15/2004 Pac-10 Championships Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
Recap
Fri 05/28/2004 NCAA West Regional Northridge, Calif.  All Day
Recap
Sat 05/29/2004 NCAA West Regional Northridge, Calif.  All Day
Recap
Wed 06/09/2004 NCAA Championships Austin, Tex.  All Day
Recap
Thu 06/10/2004 NCAA Championships Austin, Tex.  All Day
Recap
Fri 06/11/2004 NCAA Championships Austin, Tex.  All Day
Recap
Sat 06/12/2004 NCAA Championships Austin, Tex.  All Day
Recap
Washington Track & Field
Advertisement
Buy Tickets