MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here

2003 Archive

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 02/07/2003 Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.  L, 1-0
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 02/08/2003 UC Santa Barbara Malibu, Calif.  W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/09/2003 Houston Malibu, Calif.  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Fri 02/14/2003 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.  W, 10-9
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sat 02/15/2003 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 5-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 02/16/2003 Loyola Marymount Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 4-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Fri 02/21/2003 Gonzaga Seattle, Wash.  L, 13-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 02/22/2003 Gonzaga Seattle, Wash.  L, 16-1
Recap | Box Score
Sun 02/23/2003 Gonzaga Seattle, Wash.  W, 7-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 02/28/2003 San Diego Lancaster, Calif.  L, 5-0
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 03/01/2003 Cal State Northridge Lancaster, Calif.  W, 21-10
Recap | Box Score
Sun 03/02/2003 San Diego State Lancaster, Calif.  W, 8-5
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Fri 03/07/2003 Washington State Seattle, Wash.  W, 11-8
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 03/08/2003 Washington State Seattle, Wash.  W, 6-5
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sun 03/09/2003 Washington State Seattle, Wash.  W, 8-1
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Tue 03/11/2003 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.  W, 9-5
Listen
Wed 03/12/2003 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore.  W, 9-5
Listen
Fri 03/14/2003 Cal State Northridge Seattle, Wash.  W, 9-2
Recap | Box Score
Sat 03/15/2003 Cal State Northridge Seattle, Wash.  W, 11-0
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sun 03/16/2003 Cal State Northridge Seattle, Wash.  W, 7-0
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Fri 03/21/2003 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.  W, 2-0
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 03/22/2003 UC Irvine Irvine, Calif.  L, 8-3
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sun 03/23/2003 Uc Irvine Irvine, Calif.  W, 3-1
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Tue 03/25/2003 Portland Portland, Ore.  W, 13-1
Recap | Box Score | Live Scoring
Wed 03/26/2003 Portland Portland, Ore.  W, 10-3
Recap | Box Score | Live Scoring
Fri 03/28/2003 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  W, 5-3
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen
Sat 03/29/2003 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 10-6
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen
Sun 03/30/2003 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 12-11
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen
Fri 04/04/2003 Oregon State Seattle, Wash.  W, 10-4
Listen
Sat 04/05/2003 Oregon State Seattle, Wash.  W, 9-8
Listen
Sun 04/06/2003 Oregon State Seattle, Wash.  L, 6-5
Listen
Fri 04/11/2003 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  W, 4-3 (11)
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen
Sat 04/12/2003 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 13-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker
Sun 04/13/2003 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 9-4
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen
Tue 04/15/2003 Kansas State Manhattan, Kan.  W, 14-5
Recap | Box Score | Gametracker | Listen
Wed 04/16/2003 Kansas State Manhattan, Kan.  12:00 PM CDT
Gametracker | Listen
Mon 04/21/2003 Hawaii-Hilo Seattle, Wash.  W, 13-1
Box Score
Mon 04/21/2003 Hawaii-Hilo Seattle, Wash.  W, 9-2
Recap | Box Score
Tue 04/22/2003 Hawaii-Hilo Seattle, Wash.  W, 10-2
Recap | Box Score
Fri 04/25/2003 California Seattle, Wash.  W, 16-3
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 04/26/2003 California Seattle, Wash.  L, 6-3
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sun 04/27/2003 California Seattle, Wash.  W, 11-3
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Tue 04/29/2003 Lewis-Clark State Seattle, Wash.  W, 15-3
Recap | Box Score
Fri 05/02/2003 Washington State Pullman, Wash.  W, 9-8 (13)
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 05/03/2003 Washington State Pullman, Wash.  W, 9-4
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sun 05/04/2003 Washington State Pullman, Wash.  L, 6-2
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Tue 05/06/2003 Portland Seattle, Wash.  W, 16-4
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Wed 05/07/2003 Portland Seattle, Wash.  W, 9-5
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Fri 05/09/2003 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 5-4
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 05/10/2003 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  W, 3-2
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sun 05/11/2003 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  W, 13-2
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 05/17/2003 Arizona State Seattle, Wash.  W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sun 05/18/2003 Arizona State Seattle, Wash.  L, 11-3
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Mon 05/19/2003 Arizona State Seattle, Wash.  W, 6-4
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Fri 05/23/2003 USC Seattle, Wash.  W, 26-2
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sat 05/24/2003 USC Seattle, Wash.  W, 5-1
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Sun 05/25/2003 USC Seattle, Wash.  W, 10-8
Recap | Box Score | Listen
Fri 05/30/2003 Minnesota (NCAA Regional) Long Beach, Ca.  W, 5-3
Recap | Box Score | Livestats | Listen
Sat 05/31/2003 Long Beach St (NCAA Regional) Long Beach, Ca.  L, 7-2
Recap | Box Score | Livestats | Listen
Sat 05/31/2003 Minnesota (NCAA Regional) Long Beach, Ca.  W, 4-1
Recap | Box Score | Livestats | Listen
Sun 06/01/2003 Long Beach St (NCAA Regional) Long Beach, Ca.  L, 7-2
Recap | Box Score | Livestats | Listen
Washington Baseball
Advertisement
Buy Tickets