MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
Release: 07/16/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Mon 11/06/2000 Exhibition-RTU Cloudio Riga (Latvia) Edmonds, WA  W, 98-84
Recap | Stats
Sun 11/12/2000 Exhibition--Bay Area Pro-Am Seattle  W, 102-68
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/17/2000 at Indiana Bloomington, Ind.  L, 77-74
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Sun 11/19/2000 at Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich.  W, 70-63
Recap | Quotes | Live Audio
Fri 11/24/2000 Connecticut Seattle Fox NWL, 100-54
Recap | Stats | Live Audio
Mon 11/27/2000 at Boise State Boise, Idaho  W, 82-62
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Live Audio
Sun 12/03/2000 at Oklahoma State Oklahoma City, Okla.  W, 66-59
Live Audio
Wed 12/06/2000 Nebraska (Les Schwab Challenge) Seattle Fox NWW, 69-57
Live Audio
Sun 12/17/2000 St. Mary's (California) Seattle  W, 73-61
Live Audio
Thu 12/21/2000 Loyola Marymnt Seattle, WA
(Seattle Times Classic)
 W, 79-52
Live Audio | Live Box Score
Fri 12/22/2000 James Madison Seattle, WA
(Seattle Times Classic - Championship)
 W, 73-56
Live Audio
Fri 12/29/2000 Colorado State Seattle  L, 66-64
Live Audio
Thu 01/04/2001 UCLA Seattle, WA  W, 73-54
Live Audio
Sun 01/07/2001 USC Seattle, Wash. Fox NWW, 91-79
Live Audio
Thu 01/11/2001 at Arizona State Tempe, Ariz.  W, 66-62
Live Audio
Sat 01/13/2001 at Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 87-72
Live Audio
Thu 01/18/2001 Oregon Seattle  L, 67-53
Live Audio
Sat 01/20/2001 Oregon St Seattle Fox NW-delayW, 69-67
Live Audio
Thu 01/25/2001 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 76-68
Live Audio
Sat 01/27/2001 at California Berkeley, Calif.  W, 69-68
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/03/2001 Washington St Pullman Fox NetW, 91-71
Live Audio
Thu 02/08/2001 Arizona Seattle  W, 98-88
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/10/2001 Arizona State Seattle Fox NW-delayW, 79-60
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 02/15/2001 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.  W, 77-70
Live Audio
Sat 02/17/2001 at Oregon Eugene, Ore. Fox NetL, 64-60 (OT)
Live Audio
Thu 02/22/2001 California Seattle  W, 78-71
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/24/2001 Stanford Seattle Fox NetW, 95-87
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 03/03/2001 Washington St Seattle  W, 80-64
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 03/08/2001 USC Sports Arena  L, 88-76
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 03/10/2001 UCLA Los Angeles, CA
(Pauley Pavillion)
 L, 81-56
Live Audio
Fri 03/16/2001 Old Dominion Gainesville, Fla.

(NCAA First Round)
 W, 67-65
Live Audio
Sun 03/18/2001 Florida Gainesville, Fla.

(NCAA Second Round)
Fox NWW, 86-75
Live Audio
Sat 03/24/2001 Oklahoma Spokane, Wash.
(Sweet 16)
 W, 84-67
Recap | Stats | Quotes
Mon 03/26/2001 Southwest Missouri State Spokane, Wash.

(NCAA West Regional Final)
ESPN2L, 104-87
Recap | Stats | Quotes

^ North Carolina State Tournament
% Portland Jam (Rose Garden)


All times Pacific and subject to change

Washington Women's Basketball
RUN WITH US
advertisement
New Era New Look
Advertisement
Buy Tickets