MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
Release: 07/13/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Sat 01/13/2001 Early Bird Invitational (Indoor) Cheney, Wash.   Recap
Sat 01/20/2001 Jerry Martin Invitational (Indoor) Cheney, Wash.   Recap
Sat 01/27/2001 Penn State Collegiate (Indoor) State College, Pa.  7:00 AM PT
Sat 02/03/2001 Air Force Classic (Indoor) Colorado Springs, Colo.  2nd
Recap
Fri 02/09/2001 Idaho Scoring Invitational (Indoor) - Day 1 Moscow, Idaho   Recap
Sat 02/10/2001 Idaho Scoring Invitational (Indoor) - Day 2 Moscow, Idaho  NTS
Recap
Fri 02/16/2001 Vandal Invitational (Indoor) - Day 1 Moscow, Idaho  NTS
Recap
Sat 02/17/2001 Vandal Invitational (Indoor) - Day 2 Moscow, Idaho  NTS
Recap
Fri 02/23/2001 Mountain Pacific Championships (Indoor) - Day 1 Flagstaff, Ariz.  NTS
Recap
Sat 02/24/2001 Mountain Pacific Championships (Indoor) - Day 2 Flagstaff, Ariz.  3rd, 104
Recap
Sat 03/03/2001 Notre Dame Invitational (Indoor) South Bend, Ind.  7:00 AM PT
Sat 03/03/2001 Husky Invitational Seattle, Wash.

(Husky Stadium)
 NTS
Recap
Fri 03/09/2001 NCAA Championships (Indoor) - Day 1 Fayetteville, Ark.  7th, 10
Recap
Sat 03/10/2001 Pacific Lutheran Invitational Tacoma, Wash.  1st, 288
Recap
Sat 03/10/2001 NCAA Championships (Indoor) - Day 2 Fayetteville, Ark.  11th, 16
Recap
Sat 03/17/2001 Cal Quad Meet
(Cal, UCLA, Washington State)
Berkeley, Calif.  4th, 123
Recap
Sat 03/24/2001 UC Davis Quad Meet Davis, Calif.  2nd, 185
Recap
Sat 03/31/2001 Stanford Invitational - Day 1 Palo Alto, Calif.  1:00 PM PT
Sun 04/01/2001 Stanford Invitational - Day 2 Palo Alto, Calif.  NTS
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 Washington State Dual Meet Pullman, Wash.  L, 111-52
Recap
Sat 04/07/2001 Washington Pullman  11:00 AM PT
Sat 04/14/2001 Oregon Dual Meet Eugene, Ore.  L, 87-75
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 Eastern Washington Invitational Cheney, Wash.  W
Recap
Fri 04/20/2001 MT. SAC Invitational - Day 1 Walnut, Calif.  3:00 PM PT
Sat 04/21/2001 MT. SAC Invitational - Day 2 Walnut, Calif.  3:00 PM PT
Sun 04/22/2001 MT. SAC Invitational - Day 3 Walnut, Calif.  NTS
Recap
Fri 04/27/2001 Drake Relays - Day 1 Des Moines, Iowa  NTS
Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 Oregon Invitational Eugene, Ore.  NTS
Recap
Sat 04/28/2001 Drake Relays - Day 2 Des Moines, Iowa  NTS
Recap
Sat 05/05/2001 Quad Invitational
(Ohio, Kent, Bowling Green)
Athens, Ohio  1st, 188
Recap
Sun 05/06/2001 Jesse Owens Invitational Columbus, Ohio  NTS
Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 Oregon Twilight Eugene, Ore.  NTS
Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 Ken Foreman Invitational Seattle, Wash.  NTS
Recap
Sat 05/12/2001 Pac-10 Multi Events -- Day 1 Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
Sun 05/13/2001 Pac-10 Multi Events - Day 2 Berkeley, Calif.  All Day
Sat 05/19/2001 Pac-10 Championships - Day 1 Berkeley, Calif.   Stats
Sun 05/20/2001 Pac-10 Championships - Day 2 Berkeley, Calif.  8th, 42
Recap | Stats
Wed 05/30/2001 NCAA Championships - Day 1 Eugene, Ore.   Recap
Thu 05/31/2001 NCAA Championships - Day 2 Eugene, Ore.   Recap
Fri 06/01/2001 NCAA Championships - Day 3 Eugene, Ore.   Recap
Sat 06/02/2001 NCAA Championships - Day 4 Eugene, Ore.   Recap
Thu 06/14/2001 USA Championships- Day 1 Eugene, Ore.  All Day
Fri 06/15/2001 USA Championships - Day 2 Eugene, Ore.  All Day
Sat 06/16/2001 USA Championships - Day 3 Eugene, Ore.  All Day
Fri 06/22/2001 USA Junior Nationals - Day 1 Richmond, Va.  All Day
Sat 06/23/2001 USA Junior Nationals - Day 2 Richmond, Va.  All Day
Washington Track & Field
Boeing - Apple Cup
advertisement
Advertisement
Buy Tickets