MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-2001 Results
Release: 07/13/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 02/22/2001 BYU Tucson, Ariz.  W, 6-5
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/23/2001 Kentucky Tucson, Ariz.  W, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/24/2001 Illinois Tucson, Ariz.  L, 10-9
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/02/2001 Uc Riverside Riverside, Calif.  W, 8-5
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/03/2001 Uc Riverside Riverside, Calif.  W, 12-5
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/03/2001 Uc Riverside Riverside, Calif.  W, 12-2
Stats
Sun 03/04/2001 Uc Riverside Riverside, Calif.  L, 11-6
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/06/2001 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.  W, 10-7
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/07/2001 Oregon St Corvallis, Ore.  L, 17-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/09/2001 Southern Utah Seattle, Wash.  W, 8-6
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/10/2001 Southern Utah Seattle, Wash.  W, 12-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/11/2001 Southern Utah Seattle, Wash.  W, 17-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/17/2001 USC Seattle, Wash.  L, 5-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/18/2001 USC Seattle  W, 7-6
Stats
Mon 03/19/2001 USC Seattle  W, 7-3
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/20/2001 Washington St Seattle, Wash.  W, 3-8
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/21/2001 Washington St Seattle, Wash.  W, 4-7
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/23/2001 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 9-3
Live Stats
Sat 03/24/2001 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 9-0
Live Stats
Sun 03/25/2001 Stanford Stanford, Calif.  L, 13-4
Live Stats
Wed 03/28/2001 Puget Sound Seattle, Wash.  W, 14-7
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/30/2001 California Seattle, Wash.  L, 8-6
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/31/2001 California Seattle, Wash.  L, 5-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/01/2001 California Seattle, Wash.  L, 16-7
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/03/2001 Pacific Lutheran Seattle, Wash.  W, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/06/2001 Hawaii Hilo Hilo, Hawaii  W, 9-0
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/07/2001 Hawaii Hilo Hilo, Hawaii  W, 10-7
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/07/2001 Hawaii Hilo Hilo, Hawaii  L, 6-5
Stats
Sun 04/08/2001 Hawaii Hilo Hilo, Hawaii  W, 11-9
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/10/2001 St. Martin's Seattle, Wash.  6:30 PM PT
Thu 04/12/2001 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  W, 3-0
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/13/2001 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/14/2001 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 11-3
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/17/2001 Portland Portland, Ore.  W, 4-2
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/18/2001 Portland Portland, Ore.  W, 5-4
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/24/2001 Lewis & Clark Seattle, Wash.  L, 5-4
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/25/2001 Lewis & Clark Seattle, Wash.  W, 7-6
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/27/2001 Washington St Pullman, Wash.  W, 15-8
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/28/2001 Washington St Pullman, Wash.  W, 8-6
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/29/2001 Washington St Pullman, Wash.  L, 7-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 05/01/2001 Gonzaga Spokane, WA  W, 11-6
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/04/2001 Oregon St Seattle, Wash.  W, 11-4
Recap
Sat 05/05/2001 Oregon St Seattle, Wash.  L, 9-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/06/2001 Oregon St Seattle, Wash.  W, 3-1
Recap | Stats
Tue 05/08/2001 Portland Seattle, Wash.  W, 10-5
Recap | Stats
Wed 05/09/2001 Portland Seattle, Wash.  W, 5-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/12/2001 Arizona St Seattle, Wash.  L, 11-6
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/13/2001 Arizona St Seattle, Wash.  L, 7-3
Recap | Stats
Mon 05/14/2001 Arizona St Seattle, Wash.  L, 17-1
Recap | Stats
Tue 05/15/2001 Gonzaga Seattle, WA  L, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/18/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 8-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/19/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 5-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/20/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz.  L, 18-6
Recap | Stats
Washington Baseball
Boeing - Apple Cup
advertisement
Advertisement
Buy Tickets