MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2000-01 Results
Release: 04/13/2001
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Fri 11/10/2000 Seattle Pacific (exhibition) Seattle, Wash.
Brougham Pavilion
 W, 83-81
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/14/2000 Brewster Packing (exhibition) Seattle, Wash.
Brougham Pavilion
 W, 84-80
Recap | Stats
Tue 11/21/2000 Texas-El Paso Seattle, Wash.
KeyArena
 L, 73-61
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Live Audio
Sat 11/25/2000 New Mexico State Seattle, Wash.  W, 81-77
Live Audio
Tue 11/28/2000 Portland State Seattle, Wash.  W, 94-63
Live Audio
Thu 11/30/2000 Wichita State Wichita, Kan.  W, 69-66
Live Audio
Sat 12/02/2000 Gonzaga Spokane, Wash. Fox Sports NWL, 86-74
Live Audio
Tue 12/05/2000 Saint Louis Seattle, Wash. Fox Sports NWL, 61-69
Live Audio
Sat 12/16/2000 Florida International Miami, Fla.  W, 63-61
Live Audio
Wed 12/20/2000 American University-PR
Puerto Rico Holiday Classic
San Juan, Puerto Rico  W, 67-47
Live Audio
Thu 12/21/2000 Alabama
Puerto Rico Holiday Classic
San Juan, Puerto Rico  L, 69-60
Live Audio
Fri 12/22/2000 Clemson San Juan, Puerto Rico  W, 77-76
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/28/2000 UC Irvine Seattle, Wash.  L, 56-55
Live Audio
Sat 12/30/2000 San Diego Seattle, Wash.  L, 72-54
Live Audio
Thu 01/04/2001 UCLA Los Angeles, Calif.  L, 86-64
Live Audio
Sat 01/06/2001 USC Sports Arena  L, 87-61
Live Audio
Thu 01/11/2001 Arizona State Seattle, Wash.  W, 70-68 ot
Live Audio
Sat 01/13/2001 Arizona Seattle, Wash. Fox Sports NWL, 64-89
Live Audio
Thu 01/18/2001 Oregon Eugene, Ore.  W, 72-71
Live Audio
Sat 01/20/2001 Oregon State Corvallis, Ore. Fox Sports NWL, 63-56
Live Audio
Thu 01/25/2001 Stanford Seattle, Wash. Fox Sports NetL, 94-63
Recap | Stats | Quotes | Live Audio
Sat 01/27/2001 California Seattle, Wash.  L, 79-64
Live Audio
Sat 02/03/2001 Washington State Seattle, Wash. Fox Sports NetW, 78-72
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 02/08/2001 Arizona Tucson, Ariz. Fox Sports NWL, 82-62
Live Audio
Sat 02/10/2001 Arizona State Tempe, Ariz. Fox Sports NetL, 89-57
Live Audio
Thu 02/15/2001 Oregon State Seattle, Wash.  L, 83-69
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 02/17/2001 Oregon Seattle, Wash. Fox Sports NetL, 85-73
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Thu 02/22/2001 California Berkeley, Calif.  L, 82-66
Live Audio
Sat 02/24/2001 Stanford Stanford, Calif.   Recap | Stats | Quotes | Live Audio
Sat 03/03/2001 Washington State Pullman, Wash.  L, 79-61
Live Audio
Thu 03/08/2001 USC Seattle, Wash.  L, 85-56
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Sat 03/10/2001 UCLA Seattle, Wash. Fox Sports NetW, 96-94
Live Audio | FANSlive GameTracker
Washington Men's Basketball
RUN WITH US
advertisement
New Era New Look
Advertisement
Pac-12 Networks