MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Release: 06/02/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent Location TVOutcome/Time
Thu 11/11/1999 California All-Stars (Ex.) Seattle
(Seattle Pacific University)
 L, 94-87
Recap
Sun 11/14/1999 Mt. Gambier, Australia (Ex.) Seattle
(Seattle Pacific University)
 W, 96-82
Recap
Mon 11/22/1999 St. Mary's Moraga, Calif.  W, 73-60
Recap | Stats
Wed 11/24/1999 Alaska-Anchorage Anchorage, Ak.
(Great Alaska Shootout)
 W, 86-70
Recap | Stats
Fri 11/26/1999 Georgia Tech Anchorage, Ak.
(Great Alaska Shootout)
 L, 82-65
Recap | Stats
Sat 11/27/1999 Xavier Anchorage, Ak.
(Great Alaska Shootout)
 L, 81-65
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/02/1999 North Carolina-Wilmington Wilmington, N.C.  L, 68-59
Recap | Stats
Sun 12/04/1999 Old Dominion Norfolk, Va.  W, 78-70
Recap | Stats
Mon 12/13/1999 Gonzaga Seattle Fox NetL, 76-66
Recap | Stats
Fri 12/17/1999 Wichita State Seattle  W, 61-47
Recap | Stats
Tue 12/21/1999 Oklahoma State Seattle  L, 84-72
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/23/1999 Boise State Seattle Fox NorthwestW, 72-57
Recap | Stats
Thu 12/30/1999 New Mexico State Las Cruces, N.M.  L, 79-75
Recap | Stats
Sun 01/02/2000 New Mexico Albuquerque, N.M.  L, 78-52
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/06/2000 UCLA* Seattle  W, 63-62
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/08/2000 USC* Seattle  L, 81-79 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/13/2000 Arizona State* Tempe, Ariz.  L, 90-80
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/15/2000 Arizona* Tucson, Ariz. Fox NorthwestL, 69-62
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/20/2000 Oregon* Seattle  L, 76-74 OT
Recap | Stats
Sun 01/23/2000 Oregon State* Seattle Fox NorthwestL, 74-57
Recap | Stats
Thu 01/27/2000 Stanford* Palo Alto, Calif.  L, 92-62
Recap | Stats
Sat 01/29/2000 Cal* Berkeley, Calif. Fox Sports NetW, 54-52
Recap | Stats | Archived Live Stats
Sat 02/05/2000 Washington State* Pullman, Wash. Fox NetW, 74-68 (OT)
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/10/2000 Arizona* Seattle Fox NetL, 65-56
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/12/2000 Arizona State* Seattle ABCL, 81-67
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/17/2000 Oregon State* Corvallis, Ore.  L, 71-47
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Oregon* Eugene, Ore.  W, 67-58
Recap | Stats
Thu 02/24/2000 California* Seattle  L, 75-64
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Stanford* Seattle Fox NorthwestL, 77-52
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/04/2000 Washington State* Seattle  W, 64-60
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/09/2000 USC* Los Angeles  L, 90-71
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 UCLA* Los Angeles  L, 90-64
Recap | Stats
Washington Men's Basketball
Data Points
advertisement
Data Points
Advertisement
Buy Tickets