MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Release: 06/13/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Thu 02/17/2000 Creighton-1 Phoenix, Ariz.
(Papago)
L, 12-10
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/18/2000 Oakland A's Tournament PhoenixL, 12-7
Recap | Stats
Sat 02/19/2000 Creighton-1 Phoenix, Ariz.
(Municipal)
L, 14-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/20/2000 Northwestern-1 Phoenix, Ariz.
(Papago)
L, 2-1
Stats
Sun 02/20/2000 Northern Iowa-1 Phoenix, Ariz.
(Papago)
W, 5-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 02/25/2000 Gonzaga Husky BallparkW, 5-3
Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Gonzaga Husky BallparkL, 7-3
Stats
Sat 02/26/2000 Gonzaga Husky BallparkW, 10-8
Recap | Stats
Sun 02/27/2000 Gonzaga Husky BallparkL, 10-5
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/04/2000 Oregon State # Husky BallparkL, 13-9
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/05/2000 Oregon State # Husky BallparkL, 27-4
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/07/2000 Portland Portland, Ore.L, 7-6 (10)
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/17/2000 Dayton Husky BallparkW, 6-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/18/2000 Dayton Husky BallparkW, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/19/2000 Dayton Husky BallparkW, 7-4
Recap | Stats
Tue 03/21/2000 Southern Utah St. George, UtahL, 13-8
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/22/2000 Southern Utah St. George, UtahW, 16-11
Recap | Stats
Thu 03/23/2000 Southern Utah St. George, UtahL, 14-7
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/25/2000 UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif.L, 2-1
Recap | Stats
Sun 03/26/2000 UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif.W, 7-6
Recap | Stats
Mon 03/27/2000 UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif.L, 12-5
Recap | Stats
Wed 03/29/2000 Portland Husky BallparkW, 14-2
Recap | Stats
Fri 03/31/2000 California * Husky BallparkL, 10-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/01/2000 California * Husky BallparkW, 8-5
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/02/2000 California * Husky BallparkL, 8-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/04/2000 Washington State # Pullman, Wash.W, 16-6
Recap
Wed 04/05/2000 Washington State # Pullman, Wash.W, 8-7
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/07/2000 Arizona * Husky BallparkW, 6-2
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/08/2000 Arizona * Husky BallparkL, 14-8
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/09/2000 Arizona * Husky BallparkL, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 04/11/2000 Lewis-Clark State Husky BallparkW, 9-7
Recap
Fri 04/14/2000 Stanford * Palo Alto, Calif.L, 6-5
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/15/2000 Stanford * Palo Alto, Calif.L, 7-2
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/16/2000 Stanford * Palo Alto, Calif.L, 9-4
Tue 04/18/2000 San Francisco Husky BallparkW, 10-5
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/19/2000 San Francisco Husky BallparkW, 6-4
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/21/2000 Wichita State Wichita, Kan.W, 15-10
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/22/2000 Wichita State Wichita, Kan.W, 11-4
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/23/2000 Wichita State Wichita, Kan.L, 11-4
Recap | Stats
Wed 04/26/2000 St. Marten's Husky BallparkW, 15-5
Recap | Stats
Fri 04/28/2000 Oregon State * Corvallis, Ore.L, 6-3
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/29/2000 Oregon State * Corvallis, Ore.W, 8-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 04/30/2000 Oregon State * Corvallis, Ore.L, 11-10
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/06/2000 Washington State * Husky BallparkW, 5-4
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/07/2000 Washington State * Husky BallparkW, 17-6
Recap | Stats
Mon 05/08/2000 Washington State * Husky BallparkW, 3-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 05/09/2000 Portland Husky BallparkW, 8-3
Recap | Stats
Wed 05/10/2000 Portland Husky BallparkW, 10-7
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/12/2000 Arizona State * Tempe, Ariz.L, 25-5
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/13/2000 Arizona State * Tempe, Ariz.L, 17-5
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/14/2000 Arizona State * Tempe, Ariz.L, 13-2
Recap | Stats
Tue 05/16/2000 Gonzaga Husky BallparkW, 16-9
Recap | Stats
Wed 05/17/2000 Gonzaga Husky BallparkL, 10-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/19/2000 USC * Husky BallparkL, 6-1
Recap | Stats
Sat 05/20/2000 USC * Husky BallparkL, 13-3
Recap | Stats
Sun 05/21/2000 USC * Husky BallparkL, 4-3
Recap | Stats
Fri 05/26/2000 NCAA Regionals TBATBA
Sat 05/27/2000 NCAA Regionals TBATBA
Sun 05/28/2000 NCAA Regionals TBATBA
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Super Regionals TBATBA
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Super Regionals TBATBA
Sun 06/04/2000 NCAA Super Regionals TBATBA
Fri 06/09/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Sat 06/10/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Sun 06/11/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Mon 06/12/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Tue 06/13/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Wed 06/14/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Thu 06/15/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Fri 06/16/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Sat 06/17/2000 College World Series Omaha, Neb.TBA
Washington Baseball
Data Points
advertisement
Data Points
Advertisement
Buy Tickets