MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
UW Football Coaches Become Avaliable For Chat Sessions
Release: 08/31/1999
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Aug. 31, 1999

Here's your chance to ask Husky Head Football Coach Rick Neuheisel or one of his assistants your questions. Beginning this fall, one of the football coaches will have a weekly chat session at the Husky Fever Website.

Coach Neuheisel will start off the chat sessions on September 7, followed by a different Washington coach each week and wrapping up with Coach Neuheisel again on November 17. Go to www.huskyfever.com with all your questions.

Tuesday, Sept. 7        BYU            8:00 p.m.     Neuheisel
Wednesday, Sept. 15     Air Force      8:00 p.m.     Gilbertson
Wednesday, Sept. 22     Colorado       8:00 p.m.     Darrell
Wednesday, Sept. 29     Oregon         8:00 p.m.     Hundley
Wednesday, Oct. 6       Oregon State   8:00 p.m.     Hauck
Wednesday, Oct. 13      Arizona State  8:00 p.m.     Hart
Wednesday, Oct. 20      California     8:00 p.m.     Moses
Wednesday, Oct. 27      Stanford       8:00 p.m.     Williams
Wednesday, Nov. 3       Arizona        8:00 p.m.     Heater
Wednesday, Nov. 10      UCLA           8:00 p.m.     Axman
Wednesday, Nov. 17      Washington St. 8:00 p.m.     Neuheisel
Washington Football
RUN WITH US
advertisement
RUN WITH US
Advertisement
Buy Tickets