MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Release: 06/13/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Mon 09/13/1999 Fall Preview Bend, Ore.
(Crosswater)
 
Tue 09/14/1999 Fall Preview Bend, Ore.
(Crosswater)
20th
Recap
Wed 09/15/1999 Fall Preview Bend, Ore.
(Crosswater)
20th
Recap
Mon 10/11/1999 Edean Ihlanfeldt Redmond, Wash.
(Sahalee)
Recap
Tue 10/12/1999 Edean Ihlanfeldt Redmond, Wash.
(Sahalee)
Recap
Wed 10/13/1999 Edean Ihlanfeldt Redmond, Wash.
(Sahalee)
6th
Recap
Fri 10/22/1999 Stanford Intercollegiate Palo Alto, Calif.
(Stanford)
8th
Recap
Sat 10/23/1999 Stanford Intercollegiate Palo Alto, Calif.
(Stanford)
11th, Day Two
Recap
Sun 10/24/1999 Stanford Intercollegiate Palo Alto, Calif.11th
Recap
Mon 11/01/1999 Roadrunner Invite Las Cruces, N.M.
(New Mexico State)
 
Tue 11/02/1999 Roadrunner Invite Las Cruces, N.M.
(New Mexico State)
Recap
Wed 11/03/1999 Roadrunner Invite Las Cruces, N.M.
(New Mexico State)
4th
Recap
Mon 02/21/2000 Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.
(Randolph North)
 
Recap
Tue 02/22/2000 Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.
(Randolph North)
13th
| Recap
Wed 02/23/2000 Wildcat Invitational Tucson, Ariz.
(Randolph North)
 
Mon 03/06/2000 Spartan Invitational Monterey, Calif.
(Laugna Seca)
 
Tue 03/07/2000 Spartan Invitational Monterey, Calif.
(Laugna Seca)
 
Wed 03/08/2000 Spartan Invitational Monterey, Calif.
(Laugna Seca)
 
Fri 04/07/2000 ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.
(Karsten)
 
Sat 04/08/2000 ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.
(Karsten)
 
Sun 04/09/2000 ASU Invitational Tempe, Ariz.
(Karsten)
 
Sat 04/15/2000 California Collegiate Palo Alto, Calif.
(Stanford)
 
Sun 04/16/2000 California Collegiate Palo Alto, Calif.
(Stanford)
 
Mon 04/24/2000 Pac-10 Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene)
 
Tue 04/25/2000 Pac-10 Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene)
8th
| Recap
Wed 04/26/2000 Pac-10 Championships Eugene, Ore.
(Eugene)
 
Thu 05/11/2000 NCAA West Regionals Tempe, Ariz.
(Karsten)
 
Fri 05/12/2000 NCAA West Regionals Tempe, Ariz.
(Karsten)
 
Sat 05/13/2000 NCAA West Regionals Tempe, Ariz.
(Karsten)
 
Wed 05/24/2000 NCAA Championships Bend, Ore.
(Crosswater)
 
Thu 05/25/2000 NCAA Championships Bend, Ore.
(Crosswater)
 
Fri 05/26/2000 NCAA Championships Bend, Ore.
(Crosswater)
 
Sat 05/27/2000 NCAA Championships Bend, Ore.
(Crosswater)
 
Washington Women's Golf
Data Points
advertisement
Data Points
Advertisement
Buy Tickets