MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Release: 06/13/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 01/15/2000 Penn State Collegiate Quadrangular University Park, PA Recap
Sat 01/22/2000 Buckeye Invitational Columbus, OH Recap
Sat 01/22/2000 Jerry Martin Invitational Cheney, WA Recap
Sat 01/29/2000 Silver State Invitational Reno, Nev. Recap
Fri 02/11/2000 McDonald's Scoring Meet Moscow, Idaho9:00 AM MT
Sat 02/12/2000 McDonald's Scoring Meet - Day 2 Moscow, Idaho Recap
Fri 02/18/2000 25th Vandal Indoor Classic Moscow, Idaho9:00 AM MT
Sat 02/18/2000 25th Vandal Indoor Classic - Day 2 Moscow, ID Recap
Fri 02/25/2000 MPSF Championships Reno, NV4:30 PM PT
Sat 02/26/2000 MPSF Championships - Day 2 Reno, NV Recap
Sat 03/04/2000 Husky Outdoor Invitational Husky Stadium Stats
Sat 03/10/2000 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, AR Stats
Sat 03/11/2000 Pacific Lutheran University Invitational Tacoma, WA10:00 AM PT
Sun 03/11/2000 NCAA Indoor Championships Fayetteville, AR Recap
Sat 03/18/2000 Cal, UCLA Los Angeles, CA2nd, m 142, w 107.5
Recap | Stats
Sat 03/25/2000 Stanford Invitational Palo Alto, CA Recap
Sat 04/01/2000 Washington State Dual Meet Pullman, WAW, Men 106-57
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/08/2000 Cal Bear Invitational Berkeley, CA Stats
Sat 04/08/2000 Hayward Relays Eugene, OR Stats
Fri 04/15/2000 Eastern Washington, Portland Husky StadiumW
Recap | Stats
Sat 04/15/2000 Sun Angel Invitational Tempe, AZ Stats
Sat 04/22/2000 Oregon Dual Eugene, OR Stats
Fri 04/28/2000 Drake Relays Des Moines, IA Stats
Sat 04/29/2000 Drake Relays Des Moines, IA Stats
Sat 04/29/2000 Oregon Invitational Eugene, OR Stats
Sat 05/06/2000 Brigham Young University Invitational Provo, UT Recap
Sat 05/13/2000 Seattle Pacific Invitational Husky Stadium Stats
Sat 05/13/2000 Pac-10 Multi Events - Day 1 Eugene, OR Recap
Sun 05/14/2000 Pac-10 Multi Events - Day 2 Eugene, OR Recap
Sat 05/20/2000 Pac-10 Championships - Day 1 Eugene, OR Recap
Sun 05/21/2000 Pac-10 Championships - Day 2 Eugene, OR Stats
Wed 05/31/2000 NCAA Championships Day 1 Durham, NC Stats
Thu 06/01/2000 NCAA Championships - Day 2 Durham, NC Stats
Fri 06/02/2000 NCAA Championships - Day 3 Durham, NC Stats
Sat 06/03/2000 NCAA Championships - Day 4 Durham, NC Stats
Washington Track & Field
RUN WITH US
advertisement
New Era New Look
Advertisement
Buy Tickets