MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
1999-2000 Results
Release: 06/13/2000
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Day Date Opponent LocationOutcome/Time
Sat 10/16/1999 Campbell Cup Chelan, Wash.1st
Recap
Sat 11/06/1999 Portland Loop Portland, Ore. Recap
Sat 11/13/1999 Pair Head Seattle, Wash.8:00 AM
Sun 11/14/1999 Head of the Lake Seattle, Wash.W
Recap
Sat 03/25/2000 Class Day Regatta Seattle
(Montlake Cut)
W
Recap
Sat 04/01/2000 Husky Invitational Seattle
(Montlake Cut)
7:00 AM PT
Sat 04/01/2000 San Diego Crew Classic San Diego
(Mission Bay)
7:00 AM PT
Sun 04/02/2000 San Diego Crew Classic San Diego
(Mission Bay)
7:00 AM PT
Sat 04/08/2000 Washington State Seattle
(Montlake Cut)
9:00 AM PT
Sat 04/15/2000 Wisconsin Seattle
(Montlake Cut)
10:00 AM PT
Sat 04/22/2000 Oregon State Vancouver, Wash.
(Vancouver Lake)
9:00 AM PT
Sat 04/29/2000 California Redwood City, Calif.
(Redwood Shores)
9:00 AM PT
Sat 05/06/2000 Windermere Cup/Opening Day Seattle
(Montlake Cut)
10:00 AM PT
Sun 05/14/2000 Pac-10 Championships Sacramento, Calif.
(Lake Natoma)
7:00 AM PT
Thu 06/01/2000 IRA Championships Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
8:00 AM ET
Fri 06/02/2000 IRA Championships Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
8:00 AM ET
Sat 06/03/2000 IRA Championships Camden, N.J.
(Cooper River)
8:00 AM ET
Washington Crew
Data Points
advertisement
Data Points
Advertisement
Buy Tickets