MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
2016-17 Basketball Season Ticket Renewal

Coaches Directory
To send correspondence via mail:
University of Washington
(Coach's name)
Graves Building Box 354070
Seattle, WA 98195-4070


Baseball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Lindsay Meggs Head Coach 616-4335 lmeggs
Donegal Fergus Assistant Coach 685-7016 donegal
Jason Kelly Assistant Coach 543-2919 jkelly21
Tanner Swanson Assistant Coach  221-5603 tswanny
Joe Meggs Director of Operations 616-4579 jmeggs
 
Men's Basketball616-8906 (Fax)    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Lorenzo Romar Head Coach 543-5260 twalker1
Brad Jackson Assistant Coach 543-2799 coachbj
Raphael Chillious Assistant Coach 543-2282 chillr
Will Conroy Assistant Coach   wconroy5
Daniel Shapiro Director of Basketball Athletic
Performance
543-7396 dshap
Tiffani Walker Director of Operations 685-9570 twalker1
Pabail Sidhu Director of Basketball Strategy 849-7106 pabail
Jake Wisness Video Coordinator 685-2596 jwisness
 
Women's Basketball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Mike Neighbors Head Coach 543-0732 cfors
Morgan Valley Assistant Coach 540-293-8145 mvalley2
Fred Castro Assistant Coach 543-2389 castro11
Jackie Nared
Director of Player Development 543-8481 jnared3
Laura Freimuth
Director of Basketball Administration 543-2701 lauraf11
Cheryl Forsberg Administrative Assistant 685-9105 cfors
 
Men's Crew    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Michael Callahan Head Coach 543-5249 rowing
Matt Rung 1st Assistant Coach and Recruiting Coordinator 543-8886 mrung
Niles Garratt
2nd Assistant Coach 221-5440 nilesg
Sandy Erickson Director of Operations 543-1117 sericksn
Kristen Brownlee Intern Assistant    
Alex Mann Intern Assistant    
 
Women's Crew    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Conor Bullis Interim Head Coach 616-1217 rowudub
Alan Meininghaus Assistant Coach 221-5104 ajm42
Ben Hise Intern Assistant     
Sandy Erickson Director of Operations 543-1117 sericksn
 
Cross Country    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Greg Metcalf Head Coach 543-0811 gmetcalf
Anita Campbell Assistant Coach 543-6644 anitac2
Jason Drake Assistant Coach 543-9880 jzdrake
TBA Director of Operations 221-4047 TBA
 
Football    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Chris Petersen Head Coach  543-2226 football
Pete Kwiatkowski Defensive Coordinator  543-2223 football
Jonathan Smith
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks Coach  543-2223 football
Chris Strausser
Associate Head Coach/Offensive Line Coach  543-2223 football
Bob Gregory Assistant Head Coach/Linebackers Coach  543-2223 football
Jimmy Lake Co-Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs Coach  543-2223 football
Keith Bhonapha Running Backs Coach  543-2223 football
Jordan Paopao Tight Ends Coach  543-2223 football
Defensive Line Coach
 543-2223 football
Bush Hamdan Wide Receiver Coach/Pass Game Coordinator  543-2223 football
Terrence Brown Graduate Assistant - Defense  543-2223 football
Hansen Sekona Graduate Assistant - Defense  543-2223 football
Brandon Huppert Program Coordinator - Defense  543-2223 football
Kyle Jolly Graduate Assistant - Offense  543-2223 football 
Kirby Moore Graduate Assistant - Offense  543-2223 football
Timothy Socha Head Strength & Conditioning Coach  543-2223 football
Kyle Sammons Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach  616-6206 sammonsk
Mike McDonald Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach  685-7516 mlmd2
Chris Clendenen Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach  (319)-899-3513  cclenden
Rich Rasmussen Chief Adminstrative Officer  685-2359 rrazz
Damon Huard Director of Community Relations  897-2279 dph7
Alisa Mowe Director of Administration  221-2895 abrandle
Aaron Knotts Director of Player Personnel  897-2206 abknotts
Justin Glenn Director of High School Relations  543-6300 glennj2
Deborah Goldstein Assistant Director of Football Operations  616-1545 dagold
Tally Swanson Program Coordinator  897-2239 tallys
Ben Miller Manager of Football Graphic Design  685-2510 bmiller9
Aaron Burks On Campus Ambassador  897-2240 burksaa
Nick Irving Director of Football Video & Technology  616-8966 nickoxt
Chris Mitchell Director of Football Video Production  616-1532 cmitch2
Crewe Gerhardt Asst. Director of Football Technology  616-2466 jcger
Derham Cato

Quality Control Analyst

 543-2223 dcato 
Spencer Harris

Assistant Director of Player Personnel

  sharris7
 
Men's Golf    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Matt Thurmond Head Coach 685-7632 mthurm
Michael Wilson Assistant Coach 616-1834  mw12
Laura Carlyle
Director of Operations 360-510-3078 lc38
 
Women's Golf    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Mary Lou Mulflur Head Coach 543-0348 mlmulf
Andrea VanderLende Assistant Coach 543-0348 andreavl
 
Gymnastics    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Joanne Bowers Head Coach 543-1826 jobowers
Elise Ray Associate Head Coach 221-2950 meray
Stephen Buckner Assistant Coach 543-6443 buckner2
Jessica Ulrich Director of Operations 685-1316 ulrichj1
 
Men's Soccer    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Jamie Clark Head Coach 543-4209 jsclark
Richard Reece Assistant Coach 616-1123 rjreece
Jeff Rowland Assistant Coach 685-1786 jeffrow
Kaycie Hutchins Director of Operations 221-2951 khutch1
 
Women's Soccer    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Lesle Gallimore Head Coach 685-3966 lesleg
Amy Griffin Assistant Coach 685-7631 amygriff
Nikki Washington Assistant Coach   mnwash
Kaycie Hutchins Director of Operations 221-2951 khutch1
 
Softball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Heather Tarr Head Coach 543-3785 htarr
Mike Roberts Assistant Coach 616-8618 mpr21
Ashley Andrews Assistant Coach 543-5872 aeandrew
J.T. D'Amico Assistant Coach 685-3353 jdamico@ica.washington.edu
Amy LeFurgy Director of Operations 543-6072 alefurgy
 
Strength & Conditioning    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Tim Socha Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-7654 timsocha
Henry Ruggiero Dir. of Olympic Sports Strength & Conditioning 616-8048 hrugg
Torre Becton Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB 221-7396 torrebec
Kyle Sammons Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB 616-6206 sammonsk
Mike McDonald Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB 685-7516 mldmd2
Chris Clendenen Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB (319) 899-3513 cclenden
Blair Wagner Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach - FB 616-6206 blairw3
Daniel Shapiro Director of Basketball Athletic Performance - MBB 616-2416 dshap
Rose Baker Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-2948  rjbaker
Lauren McGuigan Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach 221-7654 lmcguig
David Rak Asst. Strength & Conditioning Coach TBA davidrak
 
Men's Tennis    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Matt Anger Head Coach 543-1131 manger
Chris Russell Associate Head Coach 685-8937 cruss
Jessica Ulrich Director of Operations 685-1316 ulrichj1
 
Women's Tennis    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Robin Stephenson Head Coach 543-1116 rsteph06
Georgia Munns Assistant Coach 972-4757 gmunns
Jessica Ulrich Director of Operations 685-1316 ulrichj1
 
Track & Field    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Greg Metcalf Head Coach 543-0811 gmetcalf
Jason Drake Associate Head Coach 543-9880 jzdrake
Anita Campbell Assistant Distance Coach 543-6644 anitac2
Pat Licari Assistant Vault/Jumps/Multis Coach

685-7429

licari
Jason Schutz Assistant Throws Coach

616-8086

jschutz2
Raul Sheen Assistant Sprints/Hurdles/Relays Coach 543-7914 rsheen
Megan Morgan Director of Operations 221-4047 mmorgan7
 
Volleyball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Keegan Cook Head Coach 543-0432 washvb
Leslie Gabriel Associate Head Coach 685-7018 ltui
Jonathan Winder Assistant Coach 543-0810 jwind1
Bobbi Sumpter Director of Operations 543-0432 sumpteb
 
Sand Volleyball    
Name Title Phone (206) @uw.edu
Keegan Cook Head Coach 543-0432 washvb
Jonathan Winder Assistant Coach 543-0810 jwind1
Bobbi Sumpter Director of Operations 543-0432 sumpteb
Washington Athletics
Husky Tickets